Текст песни: Only One (1999) (Slipknot )

Pain — made to order x4
I'm not the second coming, I'm the first wave
Better get an army, cuz the fire left me unscathed
You betcha bottom dollar I'm the top of the shit pile
So stick around cuz I'll get to you in just a few
Step off the achtung, get back or get stung
Idiotic sense of yourself, are you that dumb?
Entire legion of me, totalitarian
The one and only muthafucka, top of the world man
Cuz I can't stand it, planned it, gonna crash land it
In other words, consider me branded
Another version of me, another version of you
Both barrels — what you gonna do?
All I hear is human noise
You made your own fuckin' choice
I belong to only me
Silence for my revelry
I can over die over time
Filthy hands, stay away from mine
Every reason is a right to hate
Painful clutch — death is fine, gimme mine
Only one of us walks away x4
Somebody explain this
You don't care cuz you don't exist
What the fuck is this another joke?
Only one of us walks away x4
Only one of us walks away (Walks away) x4

Текст и слова песни "Only One (1999)" принадлежат её авторам.
Исполнитель: Slipknot

Тексты песен:  

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *