Текст песни: Tarifa* (Sharon Van Etten )

Hit the ground
The yard I found something
I could taste your mouth
Shut the door
Now in the sun tanning
You were so just
Looking across the sky
Can’t remember
I can’t recall, no
I can’t remember anything at all
We skipped the sunrise
Looking across the grass
Said he wanted
And not that I’m every
It’s the same, I could mean you were right
Everyone else
Hasn’t a chance, don’tFail me now
Open arms, rest
Let’s run under
Cursing myself at night
Slow it was 7
I wish it was 7 all night
Tell me when
Tell me when is this over?
Chewed you out
Chew me out when I’m stupid
I don’t wanna
Everyone else pales
Sending the owl
Tell me I’m not a child
You summon
Forget about everyone else
Fall away somehow
To figure it out* – OST Twin Peaks: The Return (2017) (саундтрек к телесериалу «Твин Пикс: Возвращение»)

Текст и слова песни "Tarifa*" принадлежат её авторам.
Исполнитель: Sharon Van Etten

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *