Текст песни: We Stand Alone (Covenant )

Stand before the gates and watch Metropolis
Empires come and go we live forever
And eternity is in your hidden eyes
Take my broken wings teach me to fly again

I stand alone
We stand alone

Down the empty streets head for the seven hills
Vestal virgins dance we steal the fire
Battered columns stand as silent monuments

Deep inside their dreams I see your memories

I stand alone
We stand alone (x3)

We share the last champagne and watch Necropolis
Still and so let’s leave her to her silent walks
The sun of Rome is set and our day is gone
A kiss a taste of red from your open lips

I stand alone

Текст и слова песни "We Stand Alone" принадлежат её авторам.
Исполнитель: Covenant

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *